About | C.V. | Press | FMARS | MDRS | Contact

Listen for Me on The Space Show

9/02/2009 01:37:00 PM

I will be Dr. David Livingston's guest on this Sunday's episode of The Space Show from 9:00am-10:30am Hawaii time (12:00pm Pacific, 1:00pm Mountain, 2:00pm Central, 3:00pm Eastern, ...). Our main topic of discussion will be the FMARS 2009 expedition. Listeners can talk to me or the host during the program by calling toll free 1-866-687-7223, sending email to drspace@thespaceshow.com (or dmlivings@yahoo.com, thespaceshow@gmail.com), or chatting on AIM/ICQ/CompuServe Chat using the screen name "spaceshowchat". You can listen to the show live via its website or RSS feed/podcast, which is also available in iTunes.

If you can't catch the show live, you can always listen to the archived mp3 version later or click below to listen to it from the convenience of this blog (after September 6). More information on my appearance is available on The Space Show website.





Note that this will be my second Space Show appearance. You can learn about my previous one here.

Share/Save/Bookmark
Categories: , ,
Location: Ewa Beach, HI, USA



1 comment:

PillowNaut said...

Awesome show, I love how they get so in-depth :)

Search