Listen for me on The Space Show

I will be Dr. David Livingston's guest on today's The Space Show from 8:30am-10:30am Hawaii time (10:30am Pacific, 11:30am Mountain, 12:30pm Central, 1:30pm Eastern, ...). Our main topic of discussion will be my analysis of UND compared to ISU. Listeners can talk to me or the host during the program by calling toll free 1-866-687-7223, sending email to drspace@thespaceshow.com (or dmlivings@yahoo.com, thespaceshow@gmail.com), or chatting on AIM/ICQ/CompuServe Chat using the screen name "spaceshowchat". You can listen to the show live via its website or RSS feed/podcast, which is also available in iTunes.

If you can't catch the show live, you can always listen to the archived mp3 version later or click below to listen to it now. More information on my appearance is available on The Space Show website.





Next PostNewer Post Previous PostOlder Post Home

0 comments: